Westwood Heights Schools

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu Contact Us
Administration Contact Information » Administration Contact Information

Administration Contact Information

Westwood Heights School District

3400 North Jennings Road Flint, MI 48504

Phone: 810-591-0870 Fax: 810-591-4341

Administration

Salli Stevens

Superintendent

sstevens@hamadyhawks.net

Diane Richards

Director of Curriculum and Instruction/Federal & State Grant Director

drichard@hamadyhawks.net

Administrative Assistant

Bridget Ennis

bennis@hamadyhawks.net

Pete Toal

Academy West Alternative High School Principal

ptoal@hamadyhawks.net    

Dianne Coplin 

McMonagle Elementary Principal dcoplin@hamadyhawks.net

Leslie Key

Hamady Middle/High School Principal lkey@hamadyhawks.net  

 Anthony Pierscinski 

Hamady Middle/High Assistant Principal

apierscinski@hamadyhawks.net

Support Staff

Cynthia Shaheen

Food Service Director

cshaheen@hamadyhawks.net

Winfield Wittum

Information Systems Manager wwittum@hamadyhawks.net

Jason Carlisle

              McMonagle Elementary Dean of Students

                       jcarlisle@hamadyhawks.net

Sandy Toth  

Director of Special Education Services

stoth@hamadyhawks.net

Stacy Pascuzzo

Business Office

spascuzzo@gisd.org

Traci Deno

Business Office

                                 tdeno@gisd.org