Westwood Heights Schools

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu Contact Us
Administration Contact Information » Administration Contact Information

Administration Contact Information

Westwood Heights School District

3400 North Jennings Road Flint, MI 48504

Phone: 810-591-0870 Fax: 810-591-4341

Administration Office

Peter Toal

Superintendent

ptoal@hamadyhawks.net

810-591-0870

Bridget Ennis
Administrative Assistant
bennis@hamadyhawks.net 
810-591-4321

 

Rebecca Boggs

Shared Time Business Manager
rboggs@geneseeisd.org

810-591-4331

 

Traci Deno

Business Office (Payroll/Purchasing)

tdeno@geneseeisd.org

810-591-4330

 

 

Sandy Toth  

Director of Special Education Services

stoth@hamadyhawks.net

810-591-8653

Cynthia Shaheen

Food Service Director
cshaheen@hamadyhawks.net 

810-591-8677

Administrators

Diane Richards
Principal, McMonagle Elementary 
Dionna Ross,Ed.S
Principal, Hamady Middle School
dross@hamadyhawks.net
810-591-8625

 

Leslie Key
Principal, Hamady High School
lkey@hamadyhawks.net
810-591-0890

 

Paul Casey
Principal, Academy West Alternative High School
pcasey@hamadyhawks.net
810-591-4633