Westwood Heights Schools

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu Contact Us
School Board » Westwood Heights School Board of Education

Westwood Heights School Board of Education


January is School Board Recognition Month and Westwood Heights School District is joining 541 local and 56 intermediate school districts across the state to thank these community volunteers for their untiring dedication to public education.


It’s an exciting and challenging time in public education. School board members in Westwood Heights School District develop policies and make tough decisions that help shape the future of our education system.   Thank you Westwood Heights Schools Board of Education!