Board of Education

Board of Education
Westwood Heights Schools

3400 N. Jennings Road
Flint, MI  48504
email:[email protected]

Board Members:
Mr. Lester Fykes, President
[email protected]

Mrs. Brenda Battle-Jordan, Vice President
[email protected]

Mrs. Tyra Coburn
Mr. Jessie Cloman Sr.
Ms. Jennifer Johnson
Mrs. Deborah Roberts
Mr. Ahmad Walker

Mr. Leslie Key, Superintendent of Schools
Mr. Peter Toal, Assistant Superintendent of Schools

Question, Invites, Announcements
Email questions, concerns, event invites, or announcements to the Westwood Heights School Board of Education.

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2023 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.