Board of Education

Board of Education
Westwood Heights Schools

3425 W. Pierson Rd
Flint, MI  48504
email:[email protected]

Board Members:
Mr. Lester Fykes, President
[email protected]

Ms. Deborah Roberts, Vice President
[email protected]

Mrs. Tyra Coburn
Mr. Jessie Cloman Sr.
Ms. Jennifer Johnson
Ms. Kimberly Turner
Mr. Ahmad Walker

Mr. Leslie Key, Superintendent of Schools

Question, Invites, Announcements
Email questions, concerns, event invites, or announcements to the Westwood Heights School Board of Education.

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2024 SchoolMessenger Corporation. All rights reserved.